Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
INSET DAYFri 16 Dec 2022
Christmas Break Mon 19 Dec 2022Mon 02 Jan 2023
February Half TermMon 13 Feb 2023Fri 17 Feb 2023
Easter BreakMon 03 Apr 2023Fri 14 Apr 2023
May Day Bank HolidayMon 01 May 2023
May Half TermMon 29 May 2023Fri 02 Jun 2023
INSET DAYMon 24 Jul 2023
INSET DAYTue 25 Jul 2023
INSET DAYMon 04 Sep 2023
October Half TermMon 30 Oct 2023Fri 03 Nov 2023
Christmas BreakMon 25 Dec 2023Fri 05 Jan 2024
February Half TermMon 12 Feb 2024Fri 16 Feb 2024
Easter Half TermMon 25 Mar 2024Fri 05 Apr 2024
Bank HolidayMon 06 May 2024
May Half TermMon 27 May 2024Fri 31 May 2024

INSET DAY

Date
Fri 16 Dec 2022

Christmas Break

First Day
Mon 19 Dec 2022
Last Day
Mon 02 Jan 2023

February Half Term

First Day
Mon 13 Feb 2023
Last Day
Fri 17 Feb 2023

Easter Break

First Day
Mon 03 Apr 2023
Last Day
Fri 14 Apr 2023

May Day Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 01 May 2023

May Half Term

First Day
Mon 29 May 2023
Last Day
Fri 02 Jun 2023

INSET DAY

Date
Mon 24 Jul 2023

INSET DAY

Date
Tue 25 Jul 2023

INSET DAY

Date
Mon 04 Sep 2023

October Half Term

First Day
Mon 30 Oct 2023
Last Day
Fri 03 Nov 2023

Christmas Break

First Day
Mon 25 Dec 2023
Last Day
Fri 05 Jan 2024

February Half Term

First Day
Mon 12 Feb 2024
Last Day
Fri 16 Feb 2024

Easter Half Term

First Day
Mon 25 Mar 2024
Last Day
Fri 05 Apr 2024

Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 06 May 2024

May Half Term

First Day
Mon 27 May 2024
Last Day
Fri 31 May 2024